K-Azonica – 0045

Posted: February 9, 2014 in Chapter 1, Story Parts
Tags: , ,

 00044_B

Chapter 1 – Section 3 – Part 11

English:

“Look, Brad, I had a live once!”, she said. “It probably wasn’t the best, I could survive, did enjoy the time I had. But now? I got witness to a murder, where my name wasn’t mentioned. I am being chased by people I have never seen before!”. She stopped and stared at the floor, then she continued to talk. “when I was running back to my apartment, I was thinking that this is all a bad dream. That I would wake up and all is normal again. But then, when I arrived at my rooms, the door was broken, someone had been in. Can you imagine? In this all so broken world, the only sacred space you have, gone? I was first scared to look, but no one was in. I grabbed my pieces and wanted to run away, then I found this lying on my bed.”
.

German:

 

 

 

“Schau Brad, ich hatte ein einigermassen akzeptables Leben,” sie zitterte während sie sprach, “sicher es war nicht perfekt, aber ich genoss es soweit es ging. Dann werde ich Zeuge eines Mordes, mein Name wird erwähnt und ehe ich mich versehe werde ich von Leuten gejagt, die ich noch nie in meinem Leben gesehen habe!”. Sie starrte gegen den Boden. “Als ich zurückkam zu meinem Apartment war die Tür aufgebrochen. Kannst Du Dir vorstellen was es bedeutet in einer Welt in der ohnehin nichts heilig ist, auch noch die eigenen vier Wände zu verlieren? Erst war ich unschlüssig ob ich überhaupt nachsehen sollte, aber es war niemand mehr da. Ich packte meine sieben Sachen und war schon auf dem Weg nach draussen, als ich das hier auf meinem Bett fand.”

 

Used Products in this render:

Check out our store: http://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/index.php?vendor=502620

Leave a comment